Back to HP 67XL Black Original Ink Cartridge (3YM57AN)

Customer reviews

3.28 out of 5stars
(18 reviews)

Most helpful positive review

5.00 out of 5 stars review
Verified Purchaser
08/09/2020
Quality as expected for HP Ink Cartridges
I have received this product as a member of the Spark Reviewer Program. Not a bunch to say here. The Ink cartridges are quality as you can always expect from HP. I received them in conjunction with an HP Envy Printer which I was asked to review. Great products HP!
nancy859

Most helpful negative review

1.00 out of 5 stars review
Verified Purchaser
09/21/2022
Broken ink cartridge
I am not at all happy with HP. I received a black #67 cartridge and it is broken. Your self help computer system is unusable and you can't talk with a human being. I have this lovely HP printer scanner that I can't use until I have to buy another cartridge. I am on social security and don't have much extra money. I love your prices but not your service
Unknown
14 reviews
Filter by:
Sort by:
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    02/27/2023
    Ink Here
    Even though it took a bit longer to get replacement ink... It came .. no real hurry this time
    Unknown
  • 1.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    12/11/2022
    No good
    Normally I would say yes I was very happy with my product at this time around for some reason my HP printer is telling me that my HP ink that I received from you is not compatible with my HP printer my print, 67 but is not wanting to recognize the 67 ink cartridge for the HP printer
    JessT
  • 1.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    12/03/2022
    Hp 67
    When I install to my printer it doesn't work
    Co luc
  • 1.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    10/16/2022
    HP 67XL Blck Orig Ink Crtrg
    Stop working print messed up
    Boscoe
  • 1.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    09/21/2022
    Broken ink cartridge
    I am not at all happy with HP. I received a black #67 cartridge and it is broken. Your self help computer system is unusable and you can't talk with a human being. I have this lovely HP printer scanner that I can't use until I have to buy another cartridge. I am on social security and don't have much extra money. I love your prices but not your service
    Unknown
  • 1.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    09/04/2022
    Don't buy ink online!
    Ordered printer ink online. Arrived 2 hours later, but package had already been opened, the ink cartridge was just in opened box, no package and no tab to pull off. This was a used cartridge. Took to local store and after almost an hour of waiting was eventually told ink can not be returned to store. Associate was rude and just kept repeating call 1-800-Walmart.
    Dawnv
  • 1.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    02/08/2022
    dilivery dissatifaction
    two pack of ink. no packge to cover them. didnt wait for me to amswer the door. they could have been stolen like the first set was. because your people only drop off. they dont diliver to customer hands that would cut out theft of goods from porchase and apt door in open. I am not happy.
    Lisa
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    06/05/2021
    Great.
    I'm writing a book for my 9 year old grand daughter, and each page also has pictures printed in of her horse shows and a lot of her activities. This is working out great. The ink is lasting a long time so this is perfect for me.
    patricia
  • 2.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    03/31/2021
    this cartridge is not good my printer cat read
    cheryl
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    02/15/2021
    Bold and beautiful
    Pictures are sharp and colorful and the ink is reasonably priced and came very quickly
    Empress Butterfly
  • 1.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    09/04/2020
    Worst printer ever
    This printer is the worst printer I've ever owned. It won't print, have to unplug it before it will print a job, won't come out if stand by mode unless it is unplugged and replugged won't stay connected to my device, takes longer than forever to print a page. I would much rather take a print the Bible by hand (old Testament and New Testament than to hit print on any of my devices but it's the only printer I have at the moment!
    Tacomakenosha
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    08/09/2020
    Quality as expected for HP Ink Cartridges
    I have received this product as a member of the Spark Reviewer Program. Not a bunch to say here. The Ink cartridges are quality as you can always expect from HP. I received them in conjunction with an HP Envy Printer which I was asked to review. Great products HP!
    nancy859
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    07/29/2020
    Love these Long-Lasting HP 67XL Black Cartridges
    Love these HP XL ink cartridges! I used to buy the regular cartridges, and it seemed that I needed new cartridges more frequently than I wanted to go shopping for them. If you do any significant amount of printing, the XL cartridges are well worth the additional cost. The HP 67XL prints approximately 200 pages. That is a lot of printing! For about 50% more than a regular cartridge, you get approximately double the amount of ink. Now, the type of printing you do determines how long your ink will last. If you always print on "highest quality," you will run out more frequently. I normally use "draft" for black unless I want an especially high-end look on something special. This is easily adjustable in printer settings. Either way, I always end up with crisp, sharp print that does not smear. If you haven't tried the HP 67XL black cartridges, you will be pleased at the quality and savings. Those cartridges just don't know when to quit!
    Kitteagirl
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    07/28/2020
    Quality Ink!
    The 67 XL Tri-Colored Original Ink Cartridge was very easy to install and immediately printed a fabulous color photo! The XL size will allow for more printing capabilities in the overall number of prints. At a decent price for quality photo prints and a larger number of photos you can print, you can't go wrong with a purchase of 67 XL Tri Colored Ink.
    Unknown
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    07/28/2020
    Fine ink cartridge
    I am not sure what all there is to say about the HP 67 Black Original Ink Cartridge. It pops in to the HP printer quite easily, not really any different from any other printer ink cartridge, in my opinion. It works like it is supposed to, I am sure it prints as much as it usually does, which according to the company is about 120 pages (I have not printed that much myself, given I have only had the product for a few weeks), and the black ink is nice rich. I will never understand why printer ink is so darn expensive, and this one is no different, but I suppose there is nothing we can do about that, because all the printer companies do it. Anyway, all in all this printer ink is fine and works like it is supposed to.
    herself
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    07/28/2020
    Fine ink
    I am not sure what all there is to say about the HP 67 Tri Color Original Ink Cartridge. It pops in to the HP printer quite easily, not really any different from any other printer ink cartridge, in my opinion. It works like it is supposed to, I am sure it prints as much as it usually does, which according to the company is about 100 pages (I have not printed that much myself, given I have only had the product for a few weeks), and the ink is nice and vibrant. I will never understand why printer ink is so darn expensive, and this one is no different, but I suppose there is nothing we can do about that, because all the printer companies do it. Anyway, all in all this printer ink is fine and works like it is supposed to.
    herself
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    07/27/2020
    perfect
    Hello, I was offered the HP 67xl black original ink cartridge to give my honest opinion for free to review. The Hp black ink cartridge arrived quickly in perfect condition, I do have to say that I am always been satisfied with Hp ink in the past and it is no different now perfect as always and the XL just makes it better to last longer, the black ink color turns out great as always, Whatever I am printing forms letters or pictures or sizing artwork the black ink is great. I recommend the Hp 67Xl Black original ink cartridge.
    Dazy
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    07/27/2020
    perfect ink all the time
    Hello, I was offered the HP 67xl tri-colored original ink cartridge to give my honest opinion for free to review. The Hp tri-colored ick cartridge arrived quickly in perfect condition, I do have to say I am always been satisfied with Hp ink in the past and it is no different now perfect as always and the XL just makes it better to last longer, the color turns out great as always, whether I am printing forms letters or pictures or sizing artwork the color is great. I recommend the Hp 67Xl tri-colored original ink cartridge.
    Dazy